Blue Dragonfly

Lindsey Lang Coaching

Inspire Ignite Impact

Journey to Self-Discovery

5-Week Challenge

Discover Your Why and Rewrite you life Story

When: Begins Wednesday, September 12th. We will meet for 5 Wednesday's. ( All dates are 9/12 9/19, 9/26, 10/3 and 10/10)

Where: Zoom Video Conferencing

Time: 9:00pm ET (8:00pm CT, 7:00pm MT and 6:00pm PT)

Are you at a crossroads? Stuck in a slump...or running on a hamster wheel? Feeling like nothing is changing, and you're not sure what to do? You may love life, yet know there's still something missing.

It's time to discover your why—your deepest why and your purpose—and write your new life story. In this virtual challenge, you and your tribe will spend an hour once a week on a face-to-face webinar (you can show up in your PJ's). The coaches will take you through a discovery process each week, challenging you to get out of your comfort zone, and giving you the keys to success for writing your new life story!

I am thrilled to be partnering with two additional powerful coaches, Connie Queen and Frances Graham, to deliver this course. 

***Special Offer***

5-Week Challenge course fee can be applied to the S.O.A.R. Women's Retreat if you register, for the Retreat, by September 30th.

Check Out S.O.A.R. now.